Contact Us

utica-tower-hallJon McRae
President
jmcrae@collegiatecounsel.com
404.754.5189

Lanny Hall, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant
lhall@collegiatecounsel.com
325.260.5702

Paul Marion, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant
pmarion@collegiatecounsel.com
419.934.2110

Richard Pfau, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant
rpfau@collegiatecounsel.com
518.284.2371

Mick Zais, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant
mzais@collegiatecounsel.com
803.351.4453

Wayne Seelbach, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant, of Counsel
wseelbach@collegiatecounsel.com
205.475.0505

Dan West, Ed.D.
Senior Consultant, of Counsel
dwest@collegiatecounsel.com
404.218.7713

Mike Witherspoon
Director of Research and Administration
mwitherspoon@collegiatecounsel.com
404.985.7054